Start a new topic

Allow Portal users to Delete Azure Resource Groups

If you want to allow users/organizations to delete resource groups from the portal, you will need to enable the advanced system property called embotics.workflow.script.credential. Then Import the following Command workflow and set the visibility to users and groups you wish to allow this functionality.


Note: This is destructive, the workflow does not check to see if the target resource group is empty before deletion.

json
Login or Signup to post a comment